Freeze Warning in effect for much of the viewing area.

Screen Shot 2020 11 30 At 9.34.58 AmThe National Weather Service in Tallahassee has issued a Freeze
Warning, which is in effect from 11 PM EST /10 PM CST/ this
evening to 9 AM EST /8 AM CST/ Tuesday.

* TEMPERATURE...Temperatures of 28 to 32 degrees for 2+ hours
  early Tuesday morning.

* IMPACTS...Freeze conditions can kill crops, other sensitive
  vegetation and possibly damage unprotected outdoor plumbing.

PRECAUTIONARY/PREPAREDNESS ACTIONS...

A Freeze Warning means sub-freezing temperatures are imminent or
highly likely. These conditions will kill crops and other
sensitive vegetation.