Today

8

58 Hi

Light-Moderate Rain Showers

Precipitation chance: 100%

 

Tonight

40 Low
Mostly Cloudy. Rain showers ending. Patchy Fog possible late.

Precipitation chance: 40%

 

Wet end to the work week. Rain ends later this evening.

Mostly cloudy overnight with some patchy fog Saturday AM.

Partly to Mostly Cloudy this weekend with near-average temperatures.

Milder with increasing rain chances early next week.

Meteorologist

Matthew Crumley

@MattSouthGATV

Because Local Matters!

Today

8

58 Hi

Light-Moderate Rain Showers

Precipitation chance: 100%

 

Tonight

40 Low
Mostly Cloudy. Rain showers ending. Patchy Fog possible late.

Precipitation chance: 40%

 

Wet end to the work week. Rain ends later this evening.

Mostly cloudy overnight with some patchy fog Saturday AM.

Partly to Mostly Cloudy this weekend with near-average temperatures.

Milder with increasing rain chances early next week.

Meteorologist

Matthew Crumley

@MattSouthGATV

Because Local Matters!

Radar & More

Weather News

TORNADO WATCH  IS IN EFFECT UNTIL 8:00 PM EST

TORNADO WATCH  IS IN EFFECT UNTIL 800 PM EST FOR THE FOLLOWING LOCATIONS GA .  DOOLY, HOUSTON, MACON, AND PULASKI COUNTIES   Tornado Watch: Be Prepared! ... Watches are issued by the Storm Prediction Center for counties where tornadoes may…

Freeze Warning in effect for much of the viewing area.

The National Weather Service in Tallahassee has issued a Freeze Warning, which is in effect from 11 PM EST /10 PM CST/ this evening to 9 AM EST /8 AM CST/ Tuesday. * TEMPERATURE...Temperatures of 28 to 32 degrees for…